fbpixel
Skip to main content
Friday, 25 May
Veronica

TIFF.17

19:30 - Friday, 25 May

Mărăști Cinema, Cluj-Napoca

price: 10.00 LEI
Am TIFF Card / Gold Card / Voucher / Badge



Saturday, 26 May
Heavy Trip

TIFF.17

19:30 - Saturday, 26 May

Mărăști Cinema, Cluj-Napoca

fi/en/no ro

price: 10.00 LEI
Am TIFF Card / Gold Card / Voucher / Badge



Sunday, 27 May
Ashes and Blood

TIFF.17

19:30 - Sunday, 27 May

Mărăști Cinema, Cluj-Napoca

price: 10.00 LEI
Am TIFF Card / Gold Card / Voucher / Badge



Monday, 28 May
See You Up There

TIFF.17

19:30 - Monday, 28 May

Mărăști Cinema, Cluj-Napoca

price: 10.00 LEI
Am TIFF Card / Gold Card / Voucher / Badge



Tuesday, 29 May
Untamed Romania

TIFF.17

19:30 - Tuesday, 29 May

Mărăști Cinema, Cluj-Napoca

price: 10.00 LEI
Am TIFF Card / Gold Card / Voucher / Badge



Wednesday, 30 May
One Step Behind the Seraphim

TIFF.17

19:30 - Wednesday, 30 May

Mărăști Cinema, Cluj-Napoca

ro en

price: 10.00 LEI
Am TIFF Card / Gold Card / Voucher / Badge


Proiecție specială pentru persoanele cu deficientă de vedere / Special screening for visually impaired people


Thursday, 31 May
price: 10.00 LEI
Am TIFF Card / Gold Card / Voucher / Badge



Friday, 1 June
Foxtrot

TIFF.17

19:30 - Friday, 1 June

Mărăști Cinema, Cluj-Napoca

price: 10.00 LEI
Am TIFF Card / Gold Card / Voucher / Badge



Saturday, 2 June
One Step Behind the Seraphim

TIFF.17

19:30 - Saturday, 2 June

Mărăști Cinema, Cluj-Napoca

ro en

price: 10.00 LEI
Am TIFF Card / Gold Card / Voucher / Badge



Sunday, 3 June
Maria by Callas

TIFF.17

19:30 - Sunday, 3 June

Mărăști Cinema, Cluj-Napoca

fr/en ro

price: 10.00 LEI
Am TIFF Card / Gold Card / Voucher / Badge