Location Date / Hour Price Tickets
Cinema Union Friday, 19 November 2021 / 18:30 10 lei
ARTA Cinema Friday, 19 November 2021 / 19:00 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Saturday, 20 November 2021 / 16:00 20 lei Choose seats
Cinema Union Sunday, 21 November 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Monday, 22 November 2021 / 19:00 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Tuesday, 23 November 2021 / 18:30 20 lei Choose seats
Cinema Union Tuesday, 23 November 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Wednesday, 24 November 2021 / 19:00 20 lei
Cinema Union Friday, 26 November 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Friday, 26 November 2021 / 19:00 20 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Saturday, 27 November 2021 / 13:30 20 lei
Cinema Union Saturday, 27 November 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
ARTA Cinema Saturday, 27 November 2021 / 19:00 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Tuesday, 30 November 2021 / 18:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Union Tuesday, 30 November 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Tuesday, 30 November 2021 / 19:00 20 lei
Cinema Union Thursday, 02 December 2021 / 16:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Thursday, 02 December 2021 / 17:00 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Thursday, 02 December 2021 / 18:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Elvire Popesco Today, 04 December 2021 / 13:00 20 lei
Cinema Union Wednesday, 08 December 2021 / 16:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Wednesday, 08 December 2021 / 17:00 20 lei
Cinema Union Friday, 10 December 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Saturday, 11 December 2021 / 11:00 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Saturday, 11 December 2021 / 19:00 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Union Sunday, 12 December 2021 / 13:00 10 lei

Unavailable 20 lei
Unavailable 20 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
*
*
*
*
*
*
TOTAL: 0 lei