Location Date / Hour Price Tickets
Cinema Patria Friday, 19 November 2021 / 15:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Europa Friday, 19 November 2021 / 18:15 15 lei
Cinema Europa Saturday, 20 November 2021 / 16:45 15 lei
Cinema Europa Sunday, 21 November 2021 / 13:30 15 lei
Cinema Patria Monday, 22 November 2021 / 13:00 10 lei Choose seats
Cinema Europa Monday, 22 November 2021 / 18:30 15 lei
Cinema Patria Tuesday, 23 November 2021 / 13:00 10 lei Choose seats
Cinema Elvire Popesco Monday, 13 June 2022 / 19:00 20 lei
Cinema Arta Sibiu Friday, 17 June 2022 / 16:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Europa Friday, 17 June 2022 / 16:30 15 lei
Cinema Union Friday, 17 June 2022 / 20:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Friday, 17 June 2022 / 20:30 20 lei
Cinema Sergiu Nicolaescu Saturday, 18 June 2022 / 15:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Union Saturday, 18 June 2022 / 20:00 10 lei
Cinema Sergiu Nicolaescu Sunday, 19 June 2022 / 15:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Elvire Popesco Sunday, 19 June 2022 / 18:00 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Sunday, 19 June 2022 / 18:15 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Europa Sunday, 19 June 2022 / 19:00 15 lei
Cinema Union Sunday, 19 June 2022 / 20:00 10 lei
Cinema Sergiu Nicolaescu Monday, 20 June 2022 / 15:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Arta Sibiu Monday, 20 June 2022 / 16:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Europa Monday, 20 June 2022 / 16:45 15 lei
Cinema Arta Sibiu Tuesday, 21 June 2022 / 16:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Europa Tuesday, 21 June 2022 / 16:45 15 lei
Cinema Sergiu Nicolaescu Tuesday, 21 June 2022 / 17:30 10 lei Choose seats
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Wednesday, 22 June 2022 / 18:00 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Union Wednesday, 22 June 2022 / 18:15 10 lei
Cinema Union Thursday, 23 June 2022 / 16:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Thursday, 23 June 2022 / 18:00 20 lei
Cinema Union Friday, 24 June 2022 / 15:30 10 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Friday, 24 June 2022 / 18:00 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Elvire Popesco Saturday, 25 June 2022 / 15:30 20 lei
Cinema Union Sunday, 26 June 2022 / 13:30 10 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Sunday, 26 June 2022 / 20:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Arta Sibiu Monday, 27 June 2022 / 16:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Arta Sibiu Tuesday, 28 June 2022 / 16:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Tuesday, 28 June 2022 / 20:15 15 lei Choose seats
ARTA Cinema Thursday, 30 June 2022 / 18:30 20 lei (preț întreg)
15 lei (elevi, studenți , pensionari)
Cinema Union Friday, 01 July 2022 / 16:00 10 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Sunday, 03 July 2022 / 15:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Union Today, 05 July 2022 / 15:45 10 lei

Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 10 lei
Unavailable 10 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 10 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
*
*
*
*
*
*
TOTAL: 0 lei