Location Date / Hour Price Tickets
Cinema Elvire Popesco Wednesday, 15 September 2021 / 20:30 20 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Friday, 17 September 2021 / 18:30 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Saturday, 18 September 2021 / 20:30 15 lei Choose seats
Curtea Institutului Francez Saturday, 18 September 2021 / 21:30 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Sunday, 19 September 2021 / 16:00 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Elvire Popesco Sunday, 19 September 2021 / 20:30 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Tuesday, 21 September 2021 / 18:00 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Elvire Popesco Wednesday, 22 September 2021 / 19:00 20 lei
Cinema Union Thursday, 23 September 2021 / 16:00 10 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Thursday, 23 September 2021 / 18:00 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Union Sunday, 26 September 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
ARTA Cinema Sunday, 26 September 2021 / 19:30 20 lei
ARTA Cinema Sunday, 03 October 2021 / 20:30 20 lei
ARTA Cinema Tuesday, 12 October 2021 / 21:30 20 lei
Cinema Union Saturday, 16 October 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
ARTA Cinema Sunday, 24 October 2021 / 21:00 20 lei
Cinema Union Saturday, 06 November 2021 / 16:00 10 lei
Cinema Union Thursday, 25 November 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
ARTA Cinema Sunday, 28 November 2021 / 19:00 20 lei
Cinema Union Tomorrow, 05 December 2021 / 16:00 10 lei
Cinema Union Wednesday, 08 December 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
Cinema Union Sunday, 12 December 2021 / 16:00 10 lei

Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
*
*
*
*
*
*
TOTAL: 0 lei