Location Date / Hour Price Tickets
Cinema Elvire Popesco Tuesday, 05 October 2021 / 21:00 20 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Thursday, 07 October 2021 / 20:30 20 lei
Cinema Union Friday, 08 October 2021 / 15:00 10 lei
Cinema Europa Friday, 08 October 2021 / 16:00 15 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Friday, 08 October 2021 / 18:00 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Union Saturday, 09 October 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Sunday, 10 October 2021 / 17:00 20 lei
Cinema Patria Sunday, 10 October 2021 / 18:15 10 lei Choose seats
Cinema Europa Sunday, 10 October 2021 / 18:45 15 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Sunday, 10 October 2021 / 19:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Patria Monday, 11 October 2021 / 18:15 10 lei Choose seats
Cinema Arta Sibiu Tuesday, 12 October 2021 / 14:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Arta Sibiu Wednesday, 13 October 2021 / 14:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Union Wednesday, 13 October 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
ARTA Cinema Wednesday, 13 October 2021 / 20:00 20 lei
Cinema Arta Sibiu Thursday, 14 October 2021 / 14:30 15 lei Choose seats
Cinema Patria Thursday, 14 October 2021 / 15:00 10 lei Choose seats
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Thursday, 14 October 2021 / 18:00 15 lei Choose seats
ARTA Cinema Thursday, 14 October 2021 / 18:00 20 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Saturday, 16 October 2021 / 14:00 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Saturday, 16 October 2021 / 19:30 15 lei Choose seats
ARTA Cinema Saturday, 16 October 2021 / 21:00 20 lei
Cinema Union Sunday, 17 October 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
Cinema Europa Tuesday, 19 October 2021 / 13:30 15 lei
Cinema Union Tuesday, 19 October 2021 / 16:00 10 lei
Cinema Elvire Popesco Tuesday, 19 October 2021 / 20:30 20 lei
Cinema Muzeul Taranului - Studio H. Bernea Wednesday, 20 October 2021 / 18:00 15 lei Choose seats
ARTA Cinema Wednesday, 20 October 2021 / 20:30 20 lei
Cinema Union Thursday, 21 October 2021 / 19:00 10 lei
Cinema Union Sunday, 24 October 2021 / 13:00 10 lei
Cinema Union Wednesday, 03 November 2021 / 18:00 10 lei
Cinema Union Saturday, 20 November 2021 / 13:30 10 lei

Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 10 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 10 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 10 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
Unavailable 15 lei
*
*
*
*
*
*
TOTAL: 0 lei